The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm living in London for the past 4 years. I work for one of the leading Marketing Software Automation Company, PubMatic as Associate Director for Europe. Their is a lot to tell about myself and I would like to describe myself in three words. Sincere, Caring and Trustworthy. My hobbies include running, yoga, cooking, movies, sports,gourmet foods, shopping and keeping fit. DOB: 24-02-1987. Place: Bapatla and Time: 10.40 PM.I have completed London Marathon 2019 happened in April with three months of training and looking forward for London Marathon 2020. I enjoy watching live sports a lot especially F1 ,Football and Tennis.Due to my job nature, I go to many events happening in London. Sachin Tendulkar, Faran Akhtar and Telugu Actor Ali Garu are few celebrities, I met in person. I have seen many others celebrities Indian Cricket Team Squad for World Cup 2019, Sonu Nigam, Pranitha, Fateh Ali Khan,Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, Dua Lipa, Robbie Williams, Kevin Hart, Roger Federer, Sebestian... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Bapatla. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Suthar
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, Netherlands, Norway... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.