The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80420144 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a God fearing person, We came from Hindu background ,father not saved yet But no objection on Christian marriage.She depends on God for every decision. She has been waiting for the God's will on her marriage. She is having Evangelical ministry calling, Looking for a prayerful and God fearing person who has similar kind of vision.I can sincerely ( no boasting)say that she is living a holy life and staying as a testimony , showing love , patience like Christ among all the Gentiles in the office , family and wherever she live.

Please respond only ( Having Christ heart) in the case if you want to help someone who can understand and support the saved Hindu girl having much of the family yet to recieve salvation. We are four sisters ,3 married and all our husbands and our father not saved yet. So we are really looking for someone who can understand our religious battle.Respond only if God promts you.

Rest of the personal information will be shared based... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Pentecost
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.