The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80437662 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified,Arya Vysyas
  • Mysuru / Mysore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Masters from University of Mysore and am currently working with Adopsmind a startup in Mysore. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker . We hail from Hunsur. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Friendly, will mingle very soon, tail less monkey as well ;-) I'm d naughtiest in my team, pampered a lot by frnz n family.I hope you would like to know more about me, if so do contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysyas
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Mysuru / Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Hunsur. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Hassan, Mysuru / Mysore, Mandya, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.