The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80660694 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Karimnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!!!

My self Name Visible on Login from Godavarikhani - Telangana.
Have done my MBA and working as a Manager for an MNC in Chennai.
Friends describe me that I have so much patience, caring and understanding attitude. I can be a good entertainer with the sense of humor I have!!

I am very cool and simple person, love travelling, Cricket, movies and am a foodie....
Traveled a lot already in India and Abroad!

Respecting everyone and talking politely is the best asset in me!!

I found the best way to be happy is to extend some support to others in all possible ways!

Currently residing in Chennai but want to settle down in Heaven Hyderabad in near future!!

Do drop me a note if you are interested and want to know more about my profile!!


All the very best!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Bhudanakula gothra
Lives in Karimnagar, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, South Indian
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.