The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Besta
  • Adelaide, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,(Name Visible on Login )
Profile managed by family & myself.
Born in Telangana & bought up in Mumbai.
Chef by profession and passionate about exploring & learning new things in life. I am fun loving, easy, and down to earth person, & believes in being kind. Animals have been a part of my life & I'm quite passionate about and have always had them, especially Cats & Dogs since when I was 5.
Fitness freak & conscious about food, adventures, traveling & music. I'm very close to Family & Friends and want to be same with hers.I'm not active here much feel free to contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.