The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Chowdaries
  • Visakhapatnam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple and very friendly in nature. I had worked for 11 years in Software Industry from 2007-2018 for Tech Companies like Infosys, TCS and Cognizant(CTS). I had quit lucrative Software Job to pursue my passion in aquaculture and i have setup my own Business unit in Vizag in 2019. Right now i am looking after this unit operations.

If you are interested in me, please feel free to contact me or my parent as i am not that active on matrimonial websites.

lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdaries
Belongs to Karnapuula gothra
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Visakhapatnam, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.