The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Asst. Manager, I have done Post Graduation in Business Management in University of Bedfordshire, U.K. My colour is wheatish, body type Average and Handsome personality.

I am running successfully my own Business as well. I am the 2nd son of my Family along with my elder brother.

I am a down to earth, honest, smart, clean Heart, adventure loving, travel enthusiastic,
and fun loving, Energetic person who is a aspiring Entrepreneur. I would love to do most adventurous sports and would love to do Travel so many places in this Beautiful World . I want to enjoy my life because we get life only once.

I am a very responsible guy and mature enough for my age. I watch gadgets related technology shows, auto-mobile related shows and business related Entrepreneurship related shows in News channels and like to read inspirational stories of these successful hard working Entrepreneurs. I love travelling and I enjoy watching music channels, Health... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.