The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80979236 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mudiraj
  • Tysons Corner, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in India, went to school in London and now live in DC. I love cars,coffee, kids, eating out, meeting new people, swimming and outdoor activities. Although I sometimes binge on TV shows and videos, I cannot stay indoors for too long. My hobbies include photography and cooking. I like to try new cuisines, restaurants and then try to recreate them in my own style. I have a bachelors degree in engineering, two masters degrees in computer systems and Information Technology. I work in DC as Software Quality Assurance Engineer since 5yrs.I would love to meet someone cute, honest, caring, kind and funny!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mudiraj
Belongs to Sayankala gothra
Lives in Tysons Corner, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.