The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Intercaste
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is working at Tech Mahindra Bangalore, Now currently working in The United Kingdom on a work permit

We come from an upper middle class family with liberal values. He is beloved to all be it family, friends or at work.

Very supportive and kind hearted plans lot for his career and family.
I have been a single mother and have bought up Name Visible on Login giving him utmost and the best in everything.
He understand's the value of relationships.
I have married again and have an extremely loving husband and Name Visible on Login has cordial relationship with my husband .
We are extremely happy and wish to welcome someone who could be a part of this small sweet little family.
Our family has no restrictions to caste.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother owns a business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Hindi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Delhi-NCR... more
City Living in Mahbubnagar, Khammam, Karimnagar, Hyderabad, Adilabad, Thanjavur... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.