The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Motati
  • Pleasanton, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey this is Sri!

Hmmm going through an exciting phase of life in search of companion who would accompany me for my further journey. Looking out for one who view's "Life as an accident where things come and pass by! Its our approach which defines it as a good or bad experience"

To start with i am a easy going guy thriving to learn some thing new and explore people around. I am a super positive guy, believe a tough nut to crack & love challenges as it brings best out of me.I ended up being a network engineer by profession and handle mean machines.People refer to me as unique and straight forward which i believe i am, as well a vivid reader.I am into yoga, meditation, outdoor sports, fine arts & long drives. I do hit gym & believe in staying healthy / cautious about my diet. Love travelling, socializing, spending good time with my family & friends and having great intellectual conversations.If you do like to know more about me please do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Motati
Belongs to Pagarimalla gothra
Lives in Pleasanton, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Politics, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.