The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81170344 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been working as a Software professional since 2011 and I have mostly worked in Pune, Maharashtra for almost 8 years and then got a job to work in UAE in an Digital EdTech company here in Abu Dhabi.

I have completed my B.tech in Computer Science with distinction and got a job in Campus Recruitment in 2011. I am down to earth guy and yet desire to achieve high ambition in the life.

I am looking for the partner who is educated, down to earth and sensible enough and respect the elders and family.

We are 5 member family with Father, Mother, 2 sisters and both them are married.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Pundi, Andhra Pradesh, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga
Mother Tongue English, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.