The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81170912 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey Everyone! My name is Name Visible on Login never really thought I
would try this, but a few of my friends have done the whole online thing and
been successful and so I thought I'd give it a shot and see what happens.



About myself... I was born in India, but I came to the States before 2 years
ago for job.




I graduated from Loyola college with a degree in Computer science a couple of years ago and am currently working
as a Technical Lead at a Cognizant Technology Solutions. I love what I do - I
have the perfect balance of interacting with people and thinking of how to
improve or implement different processes. I believe the key is to find
something that you like to do so that it never feels like it is work!



Once you get to know me, I am talkative and very friendly. In my spare time, I
love to read, work out, listen to all sorts of music, watch movies, cook, and
spend time... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs, Pop Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Table-tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Pop Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.