The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81415395 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Falls Church, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter did her schooling at Indo English High School in Hyderabad and Bachelor's at BVRIT, Hyderabad. She is currently employed as a Software Engineer.

We are a middle class, nuclear family. I have two daughters. Name Visible on Login is the younger daughter. My elder daughter is a statistician and is located in Louisville, KY.

Name Visible on Login loves to cooking. She also dabbles in water color painting. Traveling is one of my children's passions. Both of them together visited countries like UK, Singapore, Malaysia, South Korea and various states within the US also by themselves.

My daughter is loyal, a bit quiet, and overall a fun person. She is always smiling, mingles with people well. She is a good listener, is a good companion and lives in the moment. She is respectful to everyone and compassionate towards people who needs help.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Falls Church, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.