The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81548422 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Have completed my masters in IT/Networking from MIT Sydney, currently PR (Permanent Residency) which will lead to Citizenship in Australia. I come from an upper-middle-class family with moderate family values. I belong to the nuclear family currently living in India, Hyderabad. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors.

People describe me as a sincere, down-to-earth, warm, caring, loving & trustworthy person. My hobbies and interests are listening to music, movies, Internet surfing, cooking and travelling.

I can speak Marathi, Telugu, English, Hindi fluently as in my family I speak Marathi with my elder sisters as well as with my mother. Telugu with my father and other relatives.

The profile is created by me but managed by my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali, Hindu:Telugu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Telugu, English
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Mumbai, Visakhapatnam, Solapur, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.