The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81573928 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kunbi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Hope you doing good! About me professionally I'm a software developer at Western union. I'm looking for someone from same profession. I'm Energetic, optimistic and Hardworking person. I like to try new thing , explore new places.I give equal importance to friends and family.My Mother's mother tongue is marathi and my Dad had telugu as mother tongue. We kids speak Hindi at home and do understand marathi.Looking for Hindi speaking boy.
The account is handled both by me and my mom
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kunbi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chandrapur. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kunbi
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Yavatmal, Wardha, Nashik, Kolhapur, Jalgaon, Chandrapur... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.