The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81614376 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Tuni, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I have done Btech CSE, currently working as a software professional (Dotnet developer) in Paccore Software Solutions, Hyderabad.
I am very simple, jovial, mingle with everyone. My hobbies are listening to music, cooking. I am active and outstanding girl throghout my studies. I am down to earth.


Family details:
My father Visakharao (farmer), mother Nagamani (home maker), brother(younger than me) Nagendra Kumar, working as a Civil engineer in MEIL in Jharsuguda, Orissa.
Our relationships are with Reddy, Devavarapu, Thota, Nadigatla, Parvatha, Chodisetty, Keerthi, Bodda, Podagatla, Togara, Paluri, Koppisetty, Dasari, Desamsetti, etc..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Lives in Tuni, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in PedaRamabhadrapuram near Tuni. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu, Hindu:Telaga
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Godavari, Guntur, Hyderabad, Krishna, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.