The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81735234 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Hope you are doing good!!. Here is a Brief Introduction about me. I am a simple girl who always looks happiness in every small thing. I am cheerful, positive and a charming person. Coming to Education and Career, I have pursued Masters and Bachelors in Architecture and currently pursuing MSc Construction Project Management in one of the renowned universities in London. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. And I have an experience of almost 3.5 years working as an Assistant Professor. I am passionate about my career and looking forward to achieve my goals. In parallel, I also love to balance my personal life with my family and friends. I am looking forward for a person who can be my companion, understand me and be my partner in all aspects throughout our life. I am glad that you considered this profile worth visiting.

All the best!!

Thank you!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father while my mother . I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.