The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81944169 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Andhra Balija
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Heyy ya/Namaskaram

This is Name Visible on Login, everyone fondly calls me as Ranju.All my life i have lived and grown up in Bangalore,based on an ancestral origin, my mother tongue is Telugu.I am an ambivert, caring, smiling girl. But once I know you I may be more of an extrovert person.I love exploring a new place and documenting it. I was provided an oppurtunity to travel to United Kingdom from my work, so currently im working in London.

I have a very loving Dad & Mom, my family has given me good education and made me an independent girl. My Dad is a retired High Court Employee and Amma is lovely housewife.My parents are separated.I have always lived with my mom's family.

I always wanted to have a family & kids. The guy who can stand beside me and tell 'i'm there for you , no matter what', is what im looking for. Sit together for family dinners, outings ,festival celebrations for life together is what I'm looking for in my partner and his family. I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Andhra Balija
Belongs to Ramanujam gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Gowda... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu, English
Country Living in Switzerland, Spain, Norway, Netherlands, Italy, Ireland, Iceland... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 100,000, AUD 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.