The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82091153 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving person who loves travelling a lot. I am an avid movie buff and a keen follower of sports like tennis, football,cricket and F1. I like to consider myself as a foodie with a wide interest in a variety of cuisines. I love to talk a lot on a variety of subjects with people who share the same interests. I also tend to read a lot of books and love playing video games. I am not interested in settling down abroad and would like my partner to continue her work/studies etc. I also have a lot of friends and frequent visits to and from them are a part of my life. My mother is a Bengali and my father is from Andhra so this leads to a mix of both cultures in all things that my family does. I am also an aspiring civil servant and currently preparing for CSE 19-20.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Tirupati. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.