The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu,Naidus
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter Currently Working in Singapore Company,#IT Professional in Python Senior Software Engineer & Tech Lead,#Traditional,Modern,Career Oriented Person.

Account managed by Name Visible on Login Father.

Short Description about her & Marriage life, Can useful to know about her profile.
1.Life-long commitment to both each other,mutual career growth in our family life,parents.
2.Understanding,ups and downs support,believe,loyalty,forgiving,living each other,best companions.
3.Should be close friends not aside,don't let down partner in-front of others.

Few Lines Please Read:
1.Abroad Working Profiles or Good Working Profession or someone have interest to work in abroad ,Looking similar person.

Father - Business Man (Own Company),Mother - House Wife, One Elder Brother - Service Engineer in HP Company (Chennai).
We are looking for Person who working in Abroad or Good Working Profession here can contact WhatsApp directly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Naidus
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
  • MoviesHorror
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in India, New Zealand, Germany, Singapore, United Kingdom, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Legal, Sales & Marketing, Education & Training... more
Working As Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.