The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82151892 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Vijayawada, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Pinnapareddy Name Visible on Login is working as an Assistant Executive Engineer in Water Resources Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh. She is currently living in Vijayawada. In my words about my daughter, she is very kind, friendly, committed, talented, sincere, independent, broad minded, well matured and optimistic person. She is planning to appear for GMAT and wanted to pursue M.B.A in U.S.A in top business schools. She has a chance to study/work in abroad up to 5 years according to government rules and she is eligible to avail that opportunity. She will give high priority to family and at the same time wanted to utilise her potential for the betterment of society. She don't want to resign her job in India but willing to relocate to the place according to the match requirements.


Our Requirements: We are looking for a good family those who treats my daughter as their daughter. When coming to partner preference in my daughters words, he should be a matured,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle family background with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.