The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82171751 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Modikarlu
  • Anantapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome Life Parnter/my nother Half,
Am Name Visible on Login, I educated myself better not compared to Others, I did Btech in Civil Engineering, but I don't see passion in that to do Job, I struggled from when I passed out. I forced myself to do job in construction as site engineer for 2 yrs after I left that completely and did different professional Jobs for earning to live or to replace that old job, Especially I want to settle in other well systematic countries not mine. This is fight for surveillance, I know how to fight and survive, leave it. But living with life partner is different thing that is reality if fail in this totally waste of life, No job or huge money help you with that it's gone over. So am very careful on choosing I have patience and am Very Practical.
Am Honestly Looking Forward to live with self- respected, fresh Life Partner and Self-controled because am too, it's not all Easy Thing it's like Second time Birth living with Her.Am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Modikarlu
Belongs to SomaGothram gothra
Lives in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.