The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82223922 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Namaste...Here is a quick introduction about my son.He is currently in Singapore working as Team leader /senior controls system engineer .He is hardworking and a self made person.

Regarding my family details.We are 5 people family. I am state govt employee working in mandal development office in Tanuku. My wife working as teacher (state govt).

We had 3 sons. Eldest son is married . He is working as software consultant in TCS , New York. USA. Our daughter-in-law stays with him in USA.

Youngest son completed his B. Tech and planning for masters in UK this jan 2022.

We are currently looking match for 2nd son who is staying in Singapore.

We are looking for his patner who is career oriented and has interest to study masters or work in aboard.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Telaga, Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.