The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82254973 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a Product manager for a technology company. I completed my master's degree from Carnegie Mellon in 2016. I've been in the US since 2015. Before that I spent 2 year in working in Singapore. I did my undergrad from a nationally renowned institution in New Delhi. I've always had an excellent track record across high school, undergrad and master's, Im also an IIT JEE ranker and achieved AIR 3 in GATE 2012. My career path is guided by a desire to work on problems that I'm truly passionate about. Apart from English, I speak Telugu, Hindi and Brazilian Portuguese.

I'm currently based in Seattle,WA , I'm open to relocation to California.

I've had the opportunity to visit a lot of amazing places both within India & outside. Apart from travel, have a huge variety of creative interests including improv, writing, visual art, wood work. I watch a lot of movies, and also occasionally pick up a good book or two. I listen to all genres of music, & also used to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Portuguese, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.