The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82466070 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Irvine, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I consider myself a cosmopolitan and an optimist. I stay on the positive side of the scale no matter what. I provided my details below in segments in order to give a better overall idea of who I am and how I approach my life :)CAREER: I graduated with Masters in Engineering, and currently working in Information Technology. Driven towards professional goals, self-motivating to step ahead in the career path, and try to be the best in my field of work.PERSONAL/FUN LIFE: I appreciate art of any form, like to sing, pencil sketch, and have an interest in photography. I try to follow a healthy life style and enjoy running, playing sports, attending cultural and tech events. Other interests include hiking, being in nature, museums, exploring and trying authentic food from different parts of the world.OTHER CONSIDERABLE ASPECTS: Good at being a listener, being open minded and understanding. I participate in local volunteering activities and tend to lend my support to the social causes which... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Irvine, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Short films
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.