The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82473411 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work for the film business and I'm really passionate about a lot of things. What keeps me really happy is keeping fit, my art, cycling, hiking and traveling. I love being outdoors and I'm really passionate about cooking.

I love being a volunteer and helping people.

I love reading self management books and I love having intellectual talks with people. I love meeting new people and getting to know them or their culture.

My Ideal match would be someone who is humble, down to earth and one who likes to spend time outdoors or travel. I kind of like a life a bit outside my comfort zone.

I am someone who loves to cook and keen to try new recipes often. I like to be proactive and i do cycling as a recreational sport to keep myself fit and healthy.

Feel free to reach out to
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsCycling, Adventure Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Australia
State Living in South Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.