The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82645396 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu,Balija
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login has completed his MBA from a reputed institution. Prior to this, he had completed his BE (CSE) and he is working for an MNC in Tokyo, Japan. He was a star performer and his professional prowess is a matter of pride for us. He aspires to open a business in the future. As a strong-willed person, he is clear about his goals in life and prioritizes his time and activities accordingly.

Time away from work is spent cooking, listening to the blues, watching romantic, thriller, and comedy movies, engaging in cycling and badminton, leading a spontaneous lifestyle, and traveling. Visiting Australia is next on his bucket list. He relishes spicy non-vegetarian food the most especially fish.

I am his father and I am a retired professional. His mother is a loving homemaker and Name Visible on Login is accompanied by a brother. He shares a close bond with his mother as she is his guiding force.

Those were a few words about my son. If you wish to know more, feel free... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Balija
Belongs to Janakala Gothram gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Japanese, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Thuluva Vellala... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tulu, Konkani, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Japan
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.