The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82698654 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Vaishnav
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.
I am a simple and organised person with a pleasant personality. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies. I take great pleasure in exploring places and diverse cultures. I wish to visit Singapore in the near future. I take a keen interest in football and enjoy dancing. I relish spicy food and love trying out different dishes.I have completed my M.Com from Savitribai Phule Pune University and currently working with MNC.
I constantly strive to excel in my professional life and plan to change my venture for better growth in the future.
We are a close-knit family residing in Pune. My parents are enjoying their retired life. My elder sister is happily married and I have a younger brother. We all gather during festivals and other occasions. We celebrate all Hindu festivals with immense joy. I share a close bond with my mother.
Thank you for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Vaishnav
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.