The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82909774 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Toughest climbs leads to the best views and hardest walks lead to the greatest destinations. Staying strong and walking your life with determination and focus leads to success. Success is not final, failure is not fatal, it is the courage to continue that counts. These are the quotes that keep me moving forward in life.

Originally from Hyderabad, I am a mix of both modern and traditional values. My workout routine along with nutritious diet keeps me fit and healthy. I practice meditation to get my mind focused and for attaining inner peace and happiness. I am a teetotaller and I do not smoke.Regarding religious views, I have a belief in God and our family celebrates festivals together at home.

Apart from Health and Well being,I am an ardent nature lover and go by the saying Better Environment better tomorrow.I mostly commute by bicycle instead of a car which not only keeps me healthy but also reduces harmful effects of pollution on our environment. Of course, I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Belongs to Pavidipandla gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Indoor Sports, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Indoor Sports, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.