The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83058734 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

It's a pleasure sharing few words about my one and only sister, Name Visible on Login.

She was born & brought up in Bengaluru, India.
Completed her Masters in IT, Melbourne, Australia. Currently, working in Melbourne and would like to spend few years living abroad exploring new challenges.
She is very pleasant, social, open minded and a practical person. She loves to travel and try new adventures. She is a person with high family values and respect for individuals. She is very focused and career oriented. Always strives to achieve what she desires and a highly practical person.

Ours is an intercaste family. Dad is a Mangalore Brahmin and Mom is a Naidu.
I am the only sister (elder), married a ligayat and settled in Melbourne, Australia.

We are open to Naidus- Balija, Kamma, Reddys, Vokkaligas, Kapa-Naidu or Gowdas are fine with us. Languages Telugu or Kannada.

Let's take the conversation further if each other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
City Living in Melbourne
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer... more
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.