The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83329266 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Swathi, born and brought up in Hyderabad. I graduated with Bachelor's from Osmania University and Master's in Computer Science from New York University. I worked in the US for 7 years for Intel Corporation and moved back to India a year ago. I quit my work recently and I am taking a break for a few months. I can share details of my career plans over a call. My interests/hobbies include reading books, watching cricket, travelling and working out. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. I am looking for an easy-going person with similar values.

If you are interested, feel free to drop me a message so that we can know more about each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Telugu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.