The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83449593 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. Ours is a love marriage. I am a Brahmin Iyer from Coimbatore and my wife is a Christian, she converted to Hinduism before our marriage. We have raised our children in Hinduism. Both our children have studied in Chinmaya Vidyalaya specifically to imbibe the values and discipline inculcated by the institution.Our Daughter has always been a topper in school and college. She has completed Masters in Management Program from S P Jain Management & Research institution, Singapore. She is currently employed in a MNC in Singapore as a Manager. Both of us are management graduate from premier institutes. Our is an upper middle class family with liberal family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Hyderabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.