The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83450911 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Kapu
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ours is a Very well placed family.We are settled in Visakhapatnam. My son Name Visible on Login is a very wonderful person, hard working and down to earth. Father Retired as Senior Govt officer now re-engaged as Advisor in Public Sector NALCO in Bhubanswar . We are basically from Chirala in Prakasam Dist and now settled in Vizag with own properties in Vizag, Bhubaneswar, Chirala etc. Our surname is Poludasu He is my second son and my first son is Logisrics Manager in a Reputed company in Bhubanswar and married in Narsipatnam near vizag. Fathers brothers worked in Banks in good positions and one brother is a super speciality Doctor in Chicago, USA. My father in law is late Nelapolu Nageswara Rao, Ex.Cinema hall owner from Koyyalagudem in 'west Godavari Dist. Related surnames are Talasila, Nallamilli, Polu, Molabanti, Gadireddi, Chunduri, Jetty, Chilamkurti etc. My son likes travelling and visited USA, Dubai, Sharjah,Abudhabi etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Kapu
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Bhubaneswar. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.