The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83762902 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has completed Masters out of his own passion and interest in finance from a top B-School and is currently working with a large financial institution in Hyderabad.Travelling (especially backpack trips) excites him and he believes that best trips happen without much planning and that experience would be everlasting. Like one of the many people around, small pleasures in life delights him -hanging out with close friends and family, watching movies every weekend, TV shows and going to restaurants/ eat outs regularly (love North Indian, chat, south indian breakfast and pizzas). He loves to spend a lot of time with his loved/closed ones in discussing movies, current affairs, economy, ideas, politics and regular sarcasm. His other interests are coin collection/numismatics, exploring new places/restaurants, listening music, watching movies on the first day, collection of A.R.Rahman Ad jingles, BGMs and songs.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Vennakula gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, India.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.