The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Madiga
  • Tirupati, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self mohan Name Visible on Login but max people love to call me in the name of Diamond Mohan and My friends describes me I am a jovial, straight forward and intellectual person. I studied Aircraft Maintenance Engineering in Sha-shib groups, bangalore after that I pursued, from singhania University then completed M.B.A from S.V.University and at present pursuing L.L.B final year from S.V.U, Tirupati.
About my career, Past i worked in paramount airways as aircraft maintenance engineer, then in surya news paper as a crime reporter, then in vijetha aviation academy as principal, then in yoursqlman as a south east asia marketing lead, Recently resigned as a Executive secretary to DEAN & CEO of sri chaitanya IAS Academy. Present joined in Dr. Lakshmaiah IAS Academy as a academic director as well as a Chief Marketing Officer, Simultaneously preparing for UPSC.
Recently started a digital marketing, medical coding and application development company in tirupati...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to shiva gothra
Lives in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Tirupati. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, House Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Madiga
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Chittoor, Kurnool, Anantapur, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Hyderabad... more
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.