The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few words about daughter in her own words:
I am born and brought up in Bangalore.
I am simple, responsible and a mature person. I like to spend time with family and friends. I am a soft-spoken person, caring, understanding and family is my utmost priority.

I completed my CA articleship at KPMG and working as AVP(Assistant Vice President) at Wells Fargo.

About my family: I have two sisters both are married and well settled. Elder sister has done BE and is working as a Manager at ITC and her husband is a BE, MBA working as a Data scientist. Another sister has done MS in the US and working with Oracle at Austin. Her husband has also done MS in the US and is working as a Data scientist. They are living in Texas, USA. Mother is a homemaker and father is no more with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.