The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84336561 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Smartha,mulakanadu
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed his BE in Electronics Engineering from Don Bosco Institute of Technology. He pursued his M.Tech in Digital Electronics from East West Institute of Technology, Bangalore. At present, he is working as a Software Developer with a private company in Bangalore. Ambitious and hardworking, he has the zest to excel in his professional sphere. Well-organized in behaviour, he dislikes messy or chaotic work.

By nature, he is a simple, soft, caring and fun-loving individual with a happy disposition. A bit introvert, he takes some time to open up with new people. He believes in living life with an optimistic and progressive outlook. Furthermore, he likes listening to most forms of music and watching movies across all genres in his leisure. He works out in the gym, engages in cycling and swimming activities to lead a healthy lifestyle. He relishes standard spicy food the most.

Ours is a close-knit family. My husband and I are retired from our services. He... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Smartha, Mulakanadu
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chikballapur, Chikkamagaluru, Chitradurga... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.