The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84370341 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Below are few details about our son.

He was born and brought up in Vizag, Andhra Pradesh. He studied until Btech (GITAM University) in Vizag. Later he went to do MBA in Dubai for better career prospects.

He values family and relationships above everything else. He visits India at least twice in a year to spend time with his family and friends.

He is an ambivert who enjoys spending his leisure time listening music and watching movies. His adventurous spirit takes him on weekend getaways to explore and appreciate nature's beauty. He is a food enthusiast and loves trying out new cuisines.

Professionally, he is a Senior Pricing Analyst at Travelex, a global money exchange, where he utilizes his analytical skills to the fullest. He is dedicated to his work and strives for excellence in everything he does while maintaining a good work life balance.

Overall, he is a well-rounded individual with a warm and friendly personality, who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Belongs to subhalakshi gothram gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a high, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Visakhapatnam. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Nair - All... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in Australia, Bahrain, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.