The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84614421 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Launceston, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi and thanks for visiting my profile.
I have come to Australia to study my master's and upon my completion have continued to stay here and eventually obtained my permanent residency. I currently live in Tasmania working as a senior manager in a private company. I am looking for someone who is career oriented. Someone with a good sense of humour, responsibility and a broad mind. Most importantly I'm looking forward to share my life who is spiritually strong.

Thanks and all the best.

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Launceston, Tasmania, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.