The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84714786 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Velnadu
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter.
She has completed her M.S Engineering, from Vanderbilt university and M.B.A from STANFORD. When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person. She has moved to Canada with a PR.Working in an MNC.If needed she will be moving to another.country also.if groom is interested parents can contact.parents
In case you would like to know more about her, please leave a message.she is interested in fine arts.painting and music.Very homely and simple looking.Also likes to go out for week end. Her hobbies are gardening.ofcourse cooking new variety items.only vegetarian.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Velnadu
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Ontario, Other
City Living in Toronto
Education Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.