The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84790486 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,bcc adi andhra christian mala
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
you can watch her song on you tube written and tuned by her brother by typing good friday song by jaya theressa.if u dont find it type good friday song by nissy john you wil find below. I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors BA Bed.Pursuing her MA ENGLISH final in distance mode.she Is god fearing humble.She Is an excellent singer and writes and tunes Christian songs.Name Visible on Login is a very fair and a very beautiful girl.We expect the groom to be from a well respected family deeply rooted in Christian faith.Father rtd head master[ late] mother district officer rtd.boys with smoking drinking and other undesirable habits strictly need not propose..he must be a post graduate ,well settled in job either in private or govt sector.one who has passion to preach the word of god is preferable.Name Visible on Login worked as teacher in private school .right now she is preparing for dsc. groom must be from christian mala bc-c or indian christian.god bless u.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Bcc adi andhra christian mala
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.