The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84953309 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
***Looking for someone in USA or Canada only***

Hello, here is a little bit about my sister.She has completed her MBA. When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person.

She loves to travel, experiencing new tastes, cultures or just the moment. She is a foodie and loves to hike along the trails and explore nature at its best.

Please get in touch in case you like my sister's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, New Jersey, New York... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.