The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,Telugu
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter grew up in Paris, India and New Zealand. We have been living in New Zealand for the past 10 years and are NZ citizens. We have an extensive network of family and friends in Hyderabad and travel to Hyderabad frequently at least once a year to meet our friends and relatives. She holds a double degree Bachelors in Business and Computer Science from one of the best universities in NZ. She currently works as a Senior Associate at one of the Big 4 accounting firms. She is also doing her CA and has plans to move to the USA / Australia after her CA. She loves traveling and exploring new countries and their cultures. People would describe her as a fun-loving, humorous, active and career-driven person. She is always up for trying something new. She held several leadership positions at the university. She is jovial and fun-loving. She believes in leading her life with a positive outlook. Her hard work is the driving force that motivates her to achieve success. We are a close-knit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Telugu
Belongs to Punagasila gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • SportsBadminton, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.