The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85753719 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Bury, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me:

I was born and brought up in Hyderabad and my education is also done in Hyderabad. I am very soft-spoken and kind-hearted.

Now I am in the UK for my master's. Planning to change my career.
I love traveling to different places to enjoy the scenery and playing cricket.

My Expectations towards life partner.

She must be a graduate and soft-spoken. Looking for software industry( not specific). Average height and love traveling.

More than 500+ rejections, many reasons I want to keep all reasons below. I wish the same reason couldn't happen for my next rejections.
Caste (Padmashali)
Family Uneducated.
Property.Earnings (Bank balance)
Specific Location to relocate
No response after acceptance
Looked at the well-settled person
Specific jobs
Zodiac or other gothram details


Note: Except my career(Digital Marketer) and my ideology(To develop a Company), I don't have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Bury, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Christian, Jewish, Jain, Buddhist, Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.