The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85761750 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Washington, DC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name: Name Visible on Login
Age: 24 years; born in USA

(Name Visible on Login and her parents jointly manage this profile)

Name Visible on Login currently working as a Criminal Defense Attorney in Superior Court, Washington DC.


Name Visible on Login completed her J.D. (Juris Doctor degree in law) in June 2019; youngest lawyer to graduate from University of Washington; completed with Honor's recognition for leadership achievements. Name Visible on Login has B.S. in Law, Society, & Justice, Anthropology, and Human Rights and Diversity; completed at the age of 17. Name Visible on Login majored in Criminal Defense Law as her profession.

Name Visible on Login is a kind, compassionate, wonderful, friendly natured, and caring person. She has a great personality (always ready to help her friends with compassionate and care) and great sense of humor. Name Visible on Login always goes an extra mile to help friends and people in the community who are in need of help.
Name Visible on Login is a travel enthusiast - visited 25+ countries, likes hiking,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.