The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, My daughter has completed M.Pharm (pharmaceutics). Her height is 4.10 inches. We are looking for a person who is understanding, caring, supportive, down-to-earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life, ready to share her responsibility and happiness, should be more of a friend, should have a strong inclination for values & morals and respects elders & family values. would like to have her partner who can stand with her throughout my daughter's life in her good and bad times. Date of birth 24/7/1996, Timeof birth : 6:07 PM, Birth place: Hyderabad.(G0ighhgiid) Please get in touch in case you like my daughter's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.