The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85950648 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. I am ambitious, fun loving and adventurous. Particular about my career goals and continuously working for it, but don't get me wrong I am not workaholic :). I like to relax and spend time with family on weekends or plan a trip occasionally. I believe in values that I grew up with and live with the same set of values irrespective of the country I am living in. I grew up in Coimbatore and moved to Bangalore and Pune for work after graduating from PSG College of Technology (BTech IT). Worked with IBM for 3 years before moving to Canada. I moved here a couple of years before for pursuing Masters degree in Dalhousie University, Halifax. Graduated in December 2017 and have been working since then. I am living in Toronto, Canada with my sister and brother in law, they are working and are Permanent Residents here. I am waiting for January to apply for PR as I am eligible to apply only after working for a year, I have given my language test (CELPIP) and have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Travelling, Movies
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Canada
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.