The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Office administration
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,chowdary
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a Hindu, Kamma,hail from ongole. my mother tongue is Telugu.i masters in business admin and iam.trying to software side.. if you need further details can explain you.I am currently living in Hyderabad.i I follow a Occasionally Non-Veg diet. I would love to meet someone who is caring and loyal to share my father as journalist.i want good and care about life time.i m aganist of community feeling
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdary
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Office administration
Arts / Design
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 40 to 45
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Telugu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Prakasam, Guntur

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.