The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86305055 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Munchen, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a well-established and educated engineer living in Munich, Germany since 7 years. After doing my bachelors from IIT Guwahati, I worked at BHEL before moving to Germany for my master studies. I have an active lifestyle and enjoy playing various sports. I like to explore new things, e.g. dancing, singing and playing guitar. I speak Telegu, Kannada, Hindi, English and German languages.

I belong to a middle-class family from Bangalore with moderate values. I am looking for an educated well-versed partner, who shares my views on life and would be able to share some of hobbies and share beautiful experiences.

PS : Not a premium member, so can't contact directly.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Munchen, Bavaria, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFolk Music, Indipop, Film Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indipop, Film Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.