The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86355202 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Irving, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login and I am working as a Software Professional in the Private Sector. I have completed my M.S.(Engg.). My I140 is approved .This profile is handled by both parents and me.

I like to play badminton when ever I get a chance .I like to spend in nature (hiking,sunset walks).
I am bit health conscious.
I am looking for a partner who can b as best friend ,easy going and respect towards parents. I try to follow the same .
I am not looking for property or any materialistic stuff. Looking for a partner who can be as best friend and can bring best out me.
It would be nice if he is health conscious !

Note : Smoking is a deal breaker for me. Even light smokers ! I immediately get headache. Which is a clear cut NO for me. Please don't consider in a wrong way .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.